More experimenting with the Deep Dream Generator

in #photoart7 years ago (edited)

dream_sorsasiluetti.jpg

Created from these two photos:

sorsasiluetti.jpg

&


pattern_0001.jpg


[Previous post: Project 365 // Second week in pictures (2/52)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

wow its perfectly blended with the depth amazing to be honest.

Nice merge. You are playing with your photos. Good to see something like this. keep posting.

Impresive and artistic. I like it.

The second one stands out among others. Really really like it.

So nice images on this one. Upvoted!

Wow, Now I become fan of Your photography. Nice thought. Keep it coming.

Thats cool man! :)

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted: hope you will visit my blog @gamer00

Waaoooouuu beautiful pictures! @gamer00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61