Daily photo 017 - It's not always sunny in the mountains

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

It's not always sunny in the mountains!

We hit some cold and bad weather in the Alps, but it was an amazing day nevertheless :)

Alps, Slovenia

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_28ff.jpg

I decided to start posting daily photos every day from my travels and adventures I've been on. I take photos that inspire me and give me joy as an outside observer of the world around me!
Short manifesto:
photos posted are my work
I will always add context to the photos

I hope you guys find them inspirational as much as me!

If you do please feel free to:

follow @zalb, upvote, resteem and comment



*Thanks for dropping by!s

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

nice cool eyebrows.

haha, thanks a bit frozen :D

(Please read before the flag button "downvote")

Your post will participate in "LAST USER" #9, What is LAST USER? Is a competition between 10 steemit users for the best content of their post, the best will be awarded with a post in recognition as "the champion of LAST USER", more information "CLIC HERE"

lastuser22.PNG

Ok thanks, I'll check it out!

Thanks for reading and participate.

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @zalb. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 13.33 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @zalb.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

I guess the overall scenery is picturesque even in bad weather, am I right? :)

Of course, it was amazing :D

This post has received a 1.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zalb.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 1.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zalb. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43