Long night thoughts

in #photo5 years ago

m3sisad6sl.jpg

Hello my dear friends,

How are you today?

Yesterday I couldn't fall asleep till almost 5.00 am, so it's actually today😭

I am staying at my friend's. Their neighbours had a birthday party yesterday.

Happy birthday to whoever he or she is! But it's unbearable 😫

It was so loud. They were so singing, talking, and laughing... Apparently, they were having a great time. Good for them! But not for me:(

So I had a plenty of time, unfortunately.

I was looking through my pictures,deciding which ones to choose for Instagram 😂

I want to have the pictures in a specific way, arranged according to colours or something like that.

These are some of them... In a red colour😉

p6ybt6lis9.jpg

hi1cp7o8s3.jpg

0vkkxp53mh.jpg

How do you keep your Instagram page?

I've just recently decided to show myself😁

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

💕From Thailand
With love

Yours,
Наташа💕

Sort:  

The next time try go joint the party :))
I hope you was also get small sleep so you not must sleep next day two times more then last day :)

Yes, perhaps you are right. I should have joined the party:)

I slept for two hours 😫

Posted using Partiko Android

And it was just one sleepless night... I'm sure next nights you get lot sleep :))
Abd how is the weather there, here still cold .... but nature is green back :)

Lol if you can’t beat them, join them! Not like thailand is ever a place short of parties! So are you planning your Instagram fame? Living that influencer life

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂

I've been already planning my fame for a long time 😜

Just doing nothing, only planning:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great photos, Natasha. Thanks a lot for sharing. 😊

How do you keep your Instagram page?

I don't. I don't use Facebook, Instagram or WhatsApp. 😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59