16th Feb Photogaphy: Sunset between the trees

in #photo6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians

I want to share this photgraphy whit you.

I made it today on my way home from the store :)

I was right on time to capture it



I wish you a good evening :)


 Thanks👍 for coming  👣  and supporting us💪 

 Good luck 🍀 and well-being 🌈 to everyone 🌍

 Have fun 💃 and keep on steeming 🚀

Sort:  

Awesome capture of the sun . Holds the gaze to ransom !! HYPNOTISING !!

thank you Neha I am happy you like it. We appreciate all your help and support you doing for us awesome event you guys made :)

Most welcome. @mihail.tsvetkov . I am not doing anything. :) ... It is a pleasure to interact with you and with @kanoe.
Yes it was great to know there is a whole Steemit community here in Delhi. I never knew. I am a horrible social recluse. :D :D
@firepower initiated it. You can do it too in Sofia :) ... It will be great :)

I have meet some of the Bulgrains form steemit - communty we are not that manny

They will grow in numbers under the leadership of @mihail.tsvetkov :) . I have faith. :) . By the way, golos must be the more popular platform in Bulgaria. Yes?

I believe steemit is more popular in here everone from the new generation spreak english to some level. Russiain is more connected with the older generation more so. There is a graffiti art that someone made back in the days it was very controversial in our society I personaly really love it. This was made on top of a Russian monument conected whit our liberation and it says "uptdated to the new time" rofly transleted it .

that is very interesting Graffiti . And a very relevant thought for all societies. "Updated to the New Times" ... All societies and governments need to evolve and update. :)

So, Mihail, it is time for @mihail.tsvetkov to spearhead the
Steemit Movement in Bulgaria :)

This is what I have been doing since day one just take time now the people I invited in the beginning now they have their offspring :). With the time and more success we have we will be more successful promoting the platform. This is one of the pilars in my strategy promting the paltforme. I know I have talant to convince people if i believe in the courses i propagated.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 23:57:56
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 632.20/200.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16