Spiderman's car..

in #photo6 years ago

Street-art isn't only graffiti.
SAM_2407.JPG

Have a good day everybody

@Markush

Sort:  

It's getting worse and worse how people park their car nowadays and taking two places.

Indeed who is he/she to take two places :)

that i consider true art. cool!!

Hi @markush! It's good to be back here on Steemit. How are you? That street art is funny. What's the make and model of that car? I know you love cars like I do. Lately I was hooked on Need for Speed No Limits game on Ipad. Been driving with my fingers like crazy. I wish I can drive for real in the real world but I can't coz I sold my car to do backpacking. Anyways, keep in touch brother. I will be on and off again on Steemit but I will do my best to stay active. Cheers! 😊

Hey you!

How could you leave me al alone in this crazy crypto jungle🙊

But seriously good to have you back. I hope you are okay there. Thanks, Its a mini cooper if im correct. haha gaming can be indeed cool to do but that day will come that you buy a new car and can cruise again.

And yes keep posting now and then there must be some blog worthy material around there.

See you around

How innovative!

Wow nice picture 👍

Thanks man

An original hint to people that they can not see anything else.

Wow, what the impossible view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48