Friday & 4:20 is Smoking time

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Train station Middelburg 2018
SAM_2171.JPG

Have a good day everybody

@Markush

Sort:  

Y'all smoke in public? How lucky, lol!

Have a great day, going to bed on my end :)

haha Yes you can but there is a small chance you will get a fine. I don't smoke that often in public though compared to the amount i smoke indoors :D

Goodnight there

It is so illegal in my country that the smell alone on your clothes can land you in prison, we usually hide while getting stoned. Can a 34-year-old get adopted in your country with her many kids? LOL!

Thanks :)

Doesn;t quite sound like my favo country for a holiday:)

I really have no clue what the rules for adoption are:) but as a stoner i would say give it a try haha..

btw nice poetry in your posts i always try to read them. Eventhough i dont always comment.

(In the meanwhile)

Good day there

It's a good place for a holiday trust me because I will show you where to smoke :D

HAHAHAHAHA! We should start that process soon :)

I know you read my work and thank you so much for your endless support, it's appreciated :) (((hugs)))

(In the meanwhile)...

I am smiling :)

Beautiful Trainstation
Oh, are you smoking, it's not good :P

You are totally right smoking is bad. So if you ever find some weed.. Just give it to me. I will handle that for you:)

Btw did you know that living in certain areas (around busy highways) in The Netherlands equals smoking half of pack a cigarettes a day?

haha! i don't know about that :P

Are you Sagitarius? like in the horoscope?

yesh, markush my star is sagittariOus and your?

Cool, im a sagittarus 2😎

Nice, so it's mean some things are similar

Good luck with your fast there!

Me too! (sorry...couldn't resist..lol)

Didn't know that station in Middelburg is so beautiful to see! Uhm about the smoking part ... A man has to do what a man has to do, and hey, maybe I look too realistic / negative, but we're all going to die. Does it really matter what the cause is? You better enjoy every day, then think about the future, because with all the patronizing and austerity from our governments ... because there are just too many people living on this planet, the future may not be as nice as the present. So enjoy life while you can.

Thanks for your comment.

Well to be honest i took the photo because of the 4:20 at the clock :D Its just because you said so it got me thinking. And indeed its still a bit of an old school train station. Most stations in The Netherlands are modern.

I think you are right nobody leaves this planet alive so why not make the best of it. But that is up to every person how to do that.

Dont know if there are too many peeps on the planet. But indeed its a crazy weird world. Daarom leef ik lekker in me eigen wereldtje :D

Good day there!

Thank you, and THANK YOU ... you know what I mean!

En ja ik leef ook in mijn eigen wereldje, achteraf in de polder ... omringd door natuur, en weinig mensen in mijn leven. Maar dat genieten probeer ik ten volle te doen.

have a nice day...

Thanks mokles

most welcome :)

A nice day to you too :)

Thanks man

I am also smoker but not regular as much. Nice to see you here i am your new follower waiting for your next post and hope may have good steemit journey witb you.

Thats good dont smoke too much :)

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82