Dinner with family

in #photo7 years ago

Hello gais meet again with me heri, this mlam i will post one very beautiful photo in my life.

image

Very fun Because we share tricks, compete and laugh out loud. For me, this activity is very fun. Have friends like them where when I'm sad / happy, they are always there for me. So do my eSteem friends very much hope where when i post photos or wrong words, I Please komenyan so I can fix where the mistake I made. Maybe in the next post I will be better than before.terimakasih :) I LOVE eSteem

很好玩因為我們分享的技巧,競爭,笑了起來。對我來說,這個活動是非常愉快的。有喜歡的朋友,他們在那裡的時候我很傷心/開心,他們總是對我有。自尊以及朋友我真的希望在那裡,當我發布的照片​​或文字錯了,我請komenyan這樣我就可以解決,我犯過的錯誤。也許在接下來的文章中我會比sebelumnya.terimakasih更好:)我愛自尊

Sort:  

This is so great and I like its ingenuity.
following you

Thank you @machhour I also follow you

Congratulations @heri123! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heri123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51