What’s your favourite TV show?

in #photo6 years ago


What's your favourite show? Really? Leave a comment below, and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 😊



Lately I’ve been watching a lot of Twin Peaks and I’ve absolutely fallen in love. Agent Cooper is #goals and let’s not even get started on how Audrey is the absolute bae of baes. I just finished Fire Walk With Me last night and I’m gonna get started on Season 3 once I finish up my work today. Any Lynch Fans out there? What’s your favourite film of his? I need to know more about this dude.

🖼 Twin Peaks

View the Original Post on Instagram


austenballard.com austenballard.com austenballard.com

austenballard.com

Sort:  

I currently watch The Shannara Chronicles, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. , Lucifer and Game of Thrones. Awesome series :D

Agents of SHIELD is pretty lit, I haven’t seen the others tho. Literally I’ve watched maybe 2 episodes of GoT

I like the Big Bang Theory but I know it ends soon 😱. I also enjoy Fresh off the Boat and Blackish.

I used to watch Big Bang Theory. It's pretty funny. I heard they made a new series about Sheldon as a kid?

Yes that's what I heard too. Let's wait and see how that turns out.

For me it is Rick and Morty :)

RICK AND MORTY!!!!!! That's one of my faves right now too.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 42.98% Upvote

You got a 1.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alprazo.lamb! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @alprazo.lamb for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.81% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alprazo.lamb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71