How To Find The Full Name Of Any Phone Number That Called You

in #phone7 years ago

Many smart phone users may use anonymous caller name detection applications. Between the application of turecaller or application numberbook Unfortunately most of the users of these applications will inevitably find his number and information, but the list of contacts in his phone available to other users.

This is a condition for the use of these applications, which can be considered as social sharing of telephone numbers. But in this simplified explanation I will show you a more powerful way of these applications to find the information of any anonymous contact by using Facebook !! No No No way to put a number into the search box and find caller information! Because this method does not work with all phone numbers because of privacy.

For example, if I took my number and searched it for another account in the search box as you see in the picture below, the number does not match the information

! But hey if I tried to register my exit from Facebook and click on forgot my password and wrote the number I prostituted the name of the person using this number.

By this we can say that Facebook has become the largest handset directory in the world. The millions of phone numbers stored in it! This makes it a great way to ensure that you find the name spam. I hope this method has impressed you.

Sort:  

Wow. Now get a load of this ... I was telling my wife about this post of yours actually reading it out-loud to her. When I got to the last part about Faebook being the largest handset directory i the world.... all of a sudden S Voice on my Samsung Note 4 popped in. "How can I help you? S Voice is listening."

WHAT THE FUC*!!?

Okay now..... I never use S Voice. It's not even supposed to be turned on my phone.
.
Well I in an angry voice told it "Fuc* you!"
S Voice replied "you seem agitated"

Then I said "Go tell James Clapper to suck a bag of Dic*s!"

S Voice immediately turned off.

I am not making this stuff up.
You have opened up a can of worms.

Holy sheeze!

Thats some funny shit... But my sons phone did the same to him but it heard him talking about calling me and it went ahead and did it and got him busted trying to sneak out...

LOL! I think Siri would respond the same way.

i start following you
good post

Ha, ha. I don't like it when I get these phone calls from "private" or long distance phone numbers. Mostly I Google them to find out where the number is coming from. In most cases, I just assume that it's someone trying to sell me something or someone who dailed the wrong number and don't bother answering. If the caller doesn't leave a message, then the call was not that urgent, IMO. That's an interesting and useful app. Thanks.

A good app for call screening is called mister number.. Its on google store ..we have it on our phones...it blocks unwanted calls

I'm glad to see your comment, thanks

Thats pretty crazy ... Ill have to keep that in mind when I get hang up calls...

I'm glad to see your comment, thanks

Good one! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31