You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find The Full Name Of Any Phone Number That Called You

in #phone7 years ago (edited)

Ha, ha. I don't like it when I get these phone calls from "private" or long distance phone numbers. Mostly I Google them to find out where the number is coming from. In most cases, I just assume that it's someone trying to sell me something or someone who dailed the wrong number and don't bother answering. If the caller doesn't leave a message, then the call was not that urgent, IMO. That's an interesting and useful app. Thanks.

Sort:  

A good app for call screening is called mister number.. Its on google store ..we have it on our phones...it blocks unwanted calls

I'm glad to see your comment, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32