You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accidental Designer, Part 1 – A Strike at Vanity

in #philosophy6 years ago

Awww, @yidneth! I'm sorry to hear that about your granny. :( I can't imagine. • I realize this isn't for everyone, but it was a great experiment for me. Not sure I'll ever need or want to do it again, but I'm glad for the experience.

Sort:  

It was something you felt like needing and you were brave to do it, I guess it was liberating. 💞 You are beautiful shaven, bold and vulnerable
at the same time. 💞 Childhood little trauma, reason I will end up like a moonhaired grandma with a huuuuge bun lol hopefully.

Thank you, sweetness. I did feel beautiful, though I wasn't expecting to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44