You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accidental Designer, Part 1 – A Strike at Vanity

in #philosophy6 years ago

You have a beautiful head shape and it suits you very well too, somehow you look like very spiritual. I confess I wouldn't be able to, when I was a child my grandmother sold my hair for wigs (trauma) and I really don't cut it, it doesn't grow much, but I don't cut it either. I last went to a hairdresser at 8 LOL. But if you needed too, you had to

Sort:  

Awww, @yidneth! I'm sorry to hear that about your granny. :( I can't imagine. • I realize this isn't for everyone, but it was a great experiment for me. Not sure I'll ever need or want to do it again, but I'm glad for the experience.

It was something you felt like needing and you were brave to do it, I guess it was liberating. 💞 You are beautiful shaven, bold and vulnerable
at the same time. 💞 Childhood little trauma, reason I will end up like a moonhaired grandma with a huuuuge bun lol hopefully.

Thank you, sweetness. I did feel beautiful, though I wasn't expecting to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45