You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accidental Designer, Part 2 – Meditative Daydream

in #philosophy6 years ago

You're too kind, @art-mess. <3

I appreciate how much you've connected with that part of this story. It really did come as such a surprise to me – hence the title of this series. I suppose it's the mark of a truly creative mind that I was simply reaching for solutions rather than trying to create something special.

I love that story of little you, so impressed by someone's art. I had similar reactions to some of the artwork my mother, @faune, made when I was young. She was certainly my earliest artistic influence.

ps – Thank you for your wonderful 'shill' of this post today – I was sincerely touched.

z-vipassana-34.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45