You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fictional truths and non-fictional lies

in #philosophy6 years ago

sorry @ tarazkp, I want to ask the solution how to get my writing to get the voice from the user steemit, is it my writing is not good or there is wrong use of tag when I post. I really hope your input, thanks..

this is one of the original posts on my post:
https://steemit.com/story/@sanne/acknowledgments-of-the-heart-64aa086536b72

Sort:  

Are you part of any communities on discord or steemit.chat?

I do not have any discord or steem.chat community, because there is no community that seriously invites me to join. I also study self-taught steemit social media, is there any suggestion from you to join me in one discord or steem.chat community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68