You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do the Rich Think About Being Poor? (With an Original Artwork)

in #philosophy7 years ago

No worries Phil good to see you back, I'm a good way from S.Africa in England, I have been following the work of Michael Tellinger in S.Africa & his Ubuntu movement (moneyless society) he is an interesting guy I met up with him last year in England you should check him out. I cant say I agree with everything he says but he has some interesting concepts.

Sort:  

Yes I am at the university where they want to implement ubuntu ethics etc. The debate is very good, but sometimes there are contradictory points they make. I will look out for his name and see if I can meet up with him some time. Thanks again for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39