A quartet of posts from good friend steemians just to justify my short shit post today.

in #philosophy4 years ago (edited)

Terrible Tales: The End Is Near! (Or is it the Beginning?)

From my friend @denmarkguy

Value served through relationships

From my friend @tarazkp

Have I been domesticated?

From my friend @nnnarvaez

Calli Cualli Cualli

From my friend @skramatters

«-My own conclusion and reply for my good friends-»


¡Just grow OLD or pretend you're Blind to produce real changes!

Because in fact. At the end of the day...

¿What is & Where is the North?

The North

¿Is there a better way to ReSteem a post?

EDIT: At the time of press the publish button of this post, I wasn't aware of the existence of another post from @anomadsoul which I find it also worth your attention and pretty relevant to my short shit post today.

So, if anything and just to multiply the chances that this post of mine can be seen eventually by many more curious eyes out there. Then let's drop this 'tiny droplet' of CTA here to see what happen. };)

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout! I'm glad there are still some people in this world who are not indifferent!

Thanks to you my friend. Since your posts are always a great source of inspiration to perpetrate most of mine. :)

I'm glad there are still some people in this world who are not indifferent!

Yeah! regardless our intentions may be perceived for the good or for the bad, we should keep trying and act. But indifferent never!! Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48