You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Concerning Steemit, I've Come To Realize ... I'm Too Old For This

in #philosophy8 years ago

I don 't have man hobbies, but I absolutely understand the shit you get for yours. My dad was a builder, plumber, electrition and later a computer engineer.
He taught us girls all the basics we would need as adults, from wiring a plug to fitting a sink. the shit my sisters and I get when we head into a DIY store is simultaneously hysterical and infuriating.
I'm going to follow you, heck I might even give carpentry a try, I've been wanting to build my own units for years.

Sort:  

Thats an awesome attitude and your dad sounds cool! Most of what I have learned is from being stubborn, stupid or desperate! But the wisdom that comes from that is what counts hey.

I don't know how to make smoothies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34