Taming The Tempest & Surfing The Tides Of Change

in #philosophy4 years ago (edited)

Source

I've just taken a brief break from writing a very heavily referenced part 3 of my Agenda 2030 series to write this/my interconnected #steemit sick note, so I'm sure you can forgive me for some poetic license. :)

Inhale exhale, from the rhythms of my lifeforce to the microbiological murmurations of cellular intelligence, the waxing and waning of the tides, the passage of the seasons, bull and bear markets, the rise and fall of civilisations and on into the macrocycles of universal destruction and regeneration, I observe the motion and thus nature of our reality. When my tide rises I understand that it must also fall; and so in recognition of the impending lesson, instead of swimming against its cognitive and spiritual undercurrents I lay back and float free, allow myself to be drawn into its sepulchral depths.

As my internal tide drifts from light to shadow and shadow to light, I become aware that the enveloping pervading tangibility of the darkness contains both the revelation and the perceptual divination. I use these transient moments of self-abandonment to reflect upon the shadows of negativity that have become subconsciously interwoven with my thought processes, in turn equating them to the wider sphere of our society. It is all a matter of perspective, and so by retrospectively comprehending the reflective quality of our reality, our awareness becomes the antibody that turns our worst fears into our greatest strengths and our mortal enemies into our wisest teachers. Equally, by understanding the nature of the inversion, we can learn to navigate our way out of the interlacing entanglements and Machiavellian multiplexities of the mind maze.


image.png
Source

As I wander through this psychological hall of mirrors, my shadow convections, perceptual inflections, and cognitive intersections help me to utilise the minds of the most insidious manipulators and repackage them as perceptual emancipators. The tighter they grip, the more they elucidate the answer, thank you! Through facing the darkness/lesson; I discern a level of understanding that otherwise (whilst the high tide laps against the shore of my soul) remains elusive. It’s all valid and it’s a process and a wave I have been riding since childhood. As the tide falls my words increasingly reveal the wounds of this world, as it rises they speak to the medicine and the magic.

Whilst contemplating our internal ocean we can consider the rising and falling sea of civilisation. Moments of calm and tranquillity giving way to convulsions of tumultuous upheaval and frothing ferocity. We are the ocean and whilst our collective tide can only be transiently repressed, our rivers of emotion can become redirected and indeed misdirected. Like an electrical output harnessed from our mighty tides, our manipulated emotional outpourings can energise the tides of change.

Man made dams can only hold back the waters as long as they're maintained and perceptual dams are no different. Whilst some dams hold their respective perceptions in place, both the contrivance and goodwill of others are manipulated to overflow with a desire for change or manufactured fear and anger, unleashed as a storm upon the earth cleansing the tattered remnants of the old to make way for the pseudo perceptions of the new.

Over vast epochs of time, the waves of war rose to engulf ancient tribes and civilisations. As these tempestuous tides of conflict rained upon the shores of their aggression, the high tides of tribal ambition gave way to shorelines of blood. From these high tide marks boundaries were assumed, truces were made and trading routes devised. Modern history has seen the erosion and restructuring of ancient boundaries that were created through the ebb and flow of tidal treaties. Nowhere in the world is the cataclysmic progeny of this interference more apparent than in the Middle East.

Within this context we can draw a correlation with the reformation and engineering of the social order that I have recently written about. The more control, re-engineering, manipulation and inversion of social archetypes, foundations, opinions, and thought freedoms; the more our anger, fear, depression, and psychosis begins to seethe and boil over, thus the more fractured and divided our social order becomes. What has the war on drugs given us? More drugs, more drug addicts and a broken society! The more police you have, the more you need, the more control you try to impose, the more our society spirals out of control, the bigger your armies the more people hate you and want to fight you.

More, more, more, more, more, .. but more is not enough and whilst we work against the reality grain it never will be. Ultimately what we are fighting against are universal laws and thus the true war of our age is a war against ourselves that exists in the minds perception of the self. Until we understand the nature and level of our inverted and manipulated state of being until we find some way to surrender ourselves to the flow (to surf the resplendent resonance of the reality wave) we are doomed to spin within a vortex of ever-decreasing circles. Indeed, the nature of control (and the evolutionary processes that are born of suppression) is that it becomes self-perpetuating, thus we now live in an era where people can no longer comprehend their existence without it. This leads us to a point where we have become so out of balance that we live in a state of collective amnesia.

In a world full of flaws
with no time to pause
we find ourselves slaves
to Newtonian laws
for every action has
an equal reaction
and a world without love
enables hate to gain traction
perpetually frozen
in cycles of time
until the wise step forward
and in the sand draw a line

As the shifting sands of time fall between my open fingers, I reflect that my contention about the misdirection of our world is not born of incomprehension, I'm keenly aware of these immutable eternal processes. My driving force is an inner cognisance that whilst we fill our minds with a trivia fuelled vapid mainstream culture, the hidden hand is acutely aware of the nature of this reality and has equally elevated the manipulation of human psychology and consciousness to a literal dark art form. They profoundly recognise that we live in the age of the great reformation, but that by manipulating our world perception they believe they can capitalise upon our desire for change.


image.png
Source

Ultimately, natural law dictates that there can be no finality and so they won’t succeed, where they will succeed is that as their tide rises more and more people will become swept into its heaving oil-slicked mass. When this tsunami of malintent and negative energy crashes upon our dogmatic dockyards of identitarian desolation, it will breach all but the sturdiest of defences. When it begins to roll back it will be vernal in its nature, revealing the truth from which we have been blinded, transiently taking us out of our depth, its all-enveloping embrace once again revealing the fathomless treasures of our sunken selves. The manipulative shouts of arrogance will become reckless whispers on the winds of change. But my friends, to understand the ocean is to let go of fear, for this tide will cleanse all in its wake and gradually usher in a true golden age. This will be the era of healing and reconnection.

Likewise my internal tide has (over the last year) come together in a spring like fashion. Although I now have a clean bill of health, over the course of this year I have been staring into the mirror of my own mortality. It’s strange, but in these moments facing my fears and the associated potential loss of my hopes, dreams and relationships I began to see life with a clarity that was blinding in its luminescence, to understand that hidden within the darkness there is a profound truth and a valid lesson.

People say that when you’re going through a hard time that you should focus on the positive, whilst I don’t doubt this is valid for the majority of people and I would never advise otherwise, I can only speak from a personal perspective and it seemed strange to me for the positive felt illusionary whilst the darkness of my thoughts felt so tangible I could reach out and touch them, pluck them from the ether. I tried to concentrate on writing my book but my conscience dictated that there were more pressing issues I should first focus upon. So I decided to channel my negativity into a writing series that began with my social media reality war post, thus illuminating the web of lies that were being spun around us.

There are many aspects/deeper meanings/comprehensions contained within these articles that I couldn’t have conveyed from a high tide stand point. Equally, by detaching myself from my fear and channelling it into a productive elucidation I was able to externalise my concerns and maintain a positive daily counterbalance.

I only mention this because I felt/feel that through the process of taming my tempest and channelling my fears there exists a direct correlation to this moment in time. That as the tides of manipulation rise to engulf the minds of the social order, contained within the darkness there exists the revelation. Like the cat and mouse serial killer taunting there would-be captors, the psychopaths in control of this world flaunt their arrogance to those who bask in their ignorance. At some (albeit subconscious) level they want to be caught and are willing us to break free from the perceptual chains that have been placed upon us. That whilst they provide the fuel for our worst nightmares they also gift us the greatest opportunity to change and rediscover the true essence of our humanity.

Whilst time slowed to a snail-like crawl and it took a while for the tests etc to reveal my worst fears were unfounded, I was able to put other areas of my life into perspective and find a soul penetrating beauty within the balance and fragility of our existence. On the macro scale it also helped me to realise that in many ways we're incredibly lucky to be here at this pivotal moment in human history, to be passing through this very difficult but ultimately profound cycle of time.

I have 3-4 more conspiratorial posts to finish and then (for now) I want to focus upon and write about some of the more beautiful and magical aspects of our world. Indeed like the micro internal journey I've just highlighted and the macro trajectory of our age, the entire process of my recent writing is going to be akin to a journey out of the darkness and into the light of infinite possibility, but first I need to display what we're up against. I want to thank you all for your support over the last few months, it’s meant a lot to me. If at times I’ve been unable to adequately express my gratitude, it’s because I’ve been existing in moments outside of the moment and dancing between the shadows of perceptibility. But you know, the best thing about allowing the tide to draw you into its murky depths, is that you get to surf it back in again .. what a rush!!

You gotta just let go.

Minnow5.gif

Written by perceptualflaws
Gifs courtesy of giphy.com
Banner Gifs courtesy of @justcallmemyth

Minnow3.gif

Sort:  

So glad your worst fears were unfounded my friend and helped you channel your energy into your body of work. Life takes us on some bumpy old paths, but the journey inside ourselves is full of surprising strengths, uncovered and recalled.
This will probably not be 'the event', but they will use it to maximise the learning opportunities it provides for AI. That is why your 'do not fear' what is coming message is important, because if fear allows them to exert most control, then that is what they will learn to use in future. Be love instead and disrupt the programme. We are here for a reason and it is time to remember ;)

Hey @ricia .. very sorry, not sure how I missed this. Thank you for the kind words my friend I really appreciate it. It has been a bumpy road, but the comprehensions I've obtained through this last year will play out within the elucidations of my writing for many years to come. Obviously I was using myself as an example, but the concept speaks to us all .. we all go through times of calm and turbulance and our society and indeed our mother earth are no different. It's the same movement/process ... just that many have become so detached from it that they fail to acknowledge it, and become lost within their inner darkness.

Yes, I very much feel that our responses are all being tracked and monitored, in relation to my previous social engineering post its interesting because many elements feel scripted, including the language and terms that they're using. Within the minds of the public, the concepts of forced isolation, martial law and food shortages have all been brought into the greater realm of possibility and whatever happens this provides a new foundation from which to build upon. I'm all with you on the love perspective my friend and have lots of beautiful ideas to share in my book, I have 3 more deep dives to prepare then that will free my mind to get into some other areas I want to discuss. Thank you @ricia

I note you channeled your negative energy into a productive work, which benefited my understanding greatly. Similarly I have long embraced - not shunned - fear, as my very best friend. It keeps me on my toes, makes me pay attention, alerts me to danger that could do very bad things to me. It's my greatest ally, and I keep it close always.

Today, I fear Agenda 2030 is nearly about to be undertaken with extreme prejudice by seizing this pandemic to effect global quarantine that essentially eliminates human freedom, and society itself. What society is there when we're packed into cages like lab rats, dependent on our captors for our very lives. We will pray we are not used for horrific terminal research, like other lab animals.

This fear gives me impetus to prevent suffering that fate.

We can drop the R0 of the pandemic below 1, and if we do that the pandemic is over.

I encourage everyone to undertake reasonable actions to prevent spreading the virus, such as not touching public surfaces without wiping them down with bleach first, not shaking hands, hugging, or kissing in greeting: keeping our fluids to ourselves. If we successfully limit the viruses ability to be transmitted enough, there will no longer be any justification or quarantine, and they will not be able to get us to agree to it.

Not only our meagre lives depend on it, but humanity itself.

Yes, I tend to feel that by mastering ourselves our every emotion can be channeled towards either a positive or productive outcome, indeed justified anger can change the world. From that perspective I've been busy gathering all the references for part 3 of my series, and I've so far assembled nearly 50 scientific papers.

In respect of Covid 19, I can relate to your concerns and equally it could provide a smokescreen to crash the world economy and restart it with a digital control grid .. indeed I note the confiscation of (how does the song go) "dirty cash". Bearing in mind our current trajectory/synchronicity towards mandated vaccinations this could also be used to breach our previous moral defenses and bring in mandated controls over what we put into our bodies. Whilst it could be, I'm not sure that this is THE EVENT .. but like waves of control that increase in momentum, whatever the outcome, the reaction (whether overt of behind the scenes) will be used to climb another rung on the ladder of totalitarianism .. indeed "they never let a good crisis go to waste". Thank you @valued-customer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52