You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Belly of the Worm: A Heroic Dose (P1)

in #philosophy6 years ago

They should start selling mushrooms otc, we need this experience once in a while. I never got to experience things like you narrated but once, long ago, I tried LSA through hawain woodrose. It was plain nasty and I can only advise people not to try it plus it's not a psychedelic, probably a substance pushing you to near death experience and you're just waiting for the trip to subside.

Sort:  

I have also tried hawain woodrose and wrote an article about it a few months ago. See below if you're interested. https://steemit.com/life/@leaky20/that-time-i-poisoned-myself-and-had-a-spiritual-epiphany
I agree, it was more of a near death experience then anything, but it did give me an epiphany that changed my outlook on water. Sounds strange lol. You should write about your experience

Definitely strange. Lol. I will go read that. water would be the last thing on my mind on a woodrose trip. one night, i was praying not to die. I thought I would, Too scared to have any epiphany.

yeah that makes sense. My experience was intense but it sounds like yours was more intense then mine. You may have done a larger dose then I did.

I think I had 4 seeds and never took time to clean well. I crushed it, emptied a tea sac and replaced the content. I kept it in my mouth for an hour. My heart was beating like 1000 times a minute. I cant even forget how I thought I would be dead by morning. I was weak the whole of the next day. I did it two more times and threw them in a locker. I think maybe it worked because you cleaned it and didnt over dose.

yeah from what I read most of the toxins are contained in the skin of the seed, so cleaning them is very important.I actually took 15 seeds so I'm guessing it was the lack of cleaning them that gave you such a bad experience. Personally, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

15!? is an overkill for me. I would probably kill myself. That's true, I read that later. Definitely, no one should try this at all. Whoever is reading should stay away from LSA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65