From the INNER WORKINGS of a PSYCHOTIC MIND part 4

in #philosophy7 years ago

Signs are everywhere.

I don't know if these signs appear for everyone and they just do not understand them, or if 'm just special somehow. All I know is that there are signs and I am learning to read them. They help me in daily life. From cars' signals helping me find my way around, to being rained on just in time; running inside and ending up avoiding trouble outside. These signs are constantly around me. People leave me signs like a dog leaves shit. Constantly. And I am near positive that most of these people are clueless. It is just the balance of the world doing its work; working its magic, you could say. I know there's a tip-of-the-iceberg scientific way about explaining this and I've touched on it in some of my saner notes and research.

I believe Don't know what per se. But I do. I believe.
cf5dc14cf6332a8b13f3d6e3152ad6f0--surrealism-painting-surreal-artwork.jpg

img Source

Sort:  

Amazing...thats all i got at the moment......spot on....... the picture is like a city in the ocean........you ever venture a bit under water when you go to sleep and wake up knowingly but of course still sleeping....but anyway you venture around and its dark like being at the bottom of the ocean and theres always lights in the distant and you know its a city...in the deep deep water and you know your in water and then you think you shouldn't be in water you can't breathe underwater but you actually can at that moment but you try swim to the top and when you get to the top you just wake up in bed....dammmm.lol anyway we may actually be living at the bottom of the ocean right now.......
Nice post
thank you kindly

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ninalives to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55