Sort:  

Maybe you need to "open your heart to the benign indifference of the universe" hahahaha. Camus quotes never get old

I think you need to de-Camusify yourself! Ha ha!

Never....imagine if I did, in fact, have a eidetic memory? hahaha

I might have to include you in my vid for tomorrow now ... '@mindhunter discusses some of his favourite characters on Steemit!' :)

Oh goodness....please be kind my poor heart cannot endure anything else.

One is always kind to my fellow philosopher the Spriggster :)

Good, much appreciated it's been a rough go of it the last few years!

Tear off a ticket and get in line Ms Spriggs - every horse thinks it carries the heaviest weight ;)

Another post for tomorrow 'Would The World Be A Better Place Without Humans?' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67