Sort:  

Morality for whales eh! ... More on them in my post tomorrow ... 'Steemit Feels Like Hong Kong To Me - A Benevolent Dictatorship Overseeing The Freedom Of Movement.' ;)

Maybe you need to "open your heart to the benign indifference of the universe" hahahaha. Camus quotes never get old

I think you need to de-Camusify yourself! Ha ha!

Never....imagine if I did, in fact, have a eidetic memory? hahaha

I might have to include you in my vid for tomorrow now ... '@mindhunter discusses some of his favourite characters on Steemit!' :)

Oh goodness....please be kind my poor heart cannot endure anything else.

One is always kind to my fellow philosopher the Spriggster :)

Good, much appreciated it's been a rough go of it the last few years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66