You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partner by Design: Emotional Alchemy Or Heartbreak Physics

in #philosophy7 years ago

I wish my eyes and ears could unsee and unhear this.....Talk about hasty generalizations and the logical fallacy of composition and division. Ugh. I think this video talks more about his own dating experiences than any actual given reality.

Sort:  

One male bitter ego mewing wildly! ... it is funny! .... in parts :)

It's horrifying!!!! And part of the consumption problem I pointed to. This is a classic example of treating people are means to end.

Correct Kobie. We have come full circle :)

Don't you love when that happens? HAHA

Maybe we need to have a vetting process for Steemit with the Ring of Gyges?? I watched your vlog this morning about this topic. I still trying to figure out how this whole thing works and kinda just been focusing on the writing.

Maybe we need to have a vetting process for Steemit with the Ring of Gyges??

Maybe we need to have a vetting process for Steemit with the Ring of Gyges?? I watched your vlog this morning about this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67