You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How Did Such a World Exist?" - Episode 1, A Tale of Ideas and a Whale of a Question [Fiction]

in #philosophy7 years ago

I think you'll enjoy (if not agree with all of) the ongoing stories in this series and the views I present. I hope you'll follow it and continue commenting.

Many people think that for some reason, charity must be forced on others - through taxes or otherwise - just like you mentioned. But in reality, there are a TON of people who are willing to care for those that can't care for themselves. Just one of a few dozen topics I want to enlighten the world with.

Oh, and thanks for the Randowhale vote - much appreciated! (Even if I always get the low end of his "randomness")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75