You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you feel addicted to Steemit?

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

if friend, steemit is very addictive in my case I spent more than 14 hours a day to steemit, because I was looking to improve my financial situation and steemit helped me a little bit in that but spending whole days stuck on the computer brought me a problem like I said before with my wife, who told me, you are married to me or with steemit at that time I laughed, and my wife got upset more because she thought that she preferred to be all day in steemit than with her, I had not realized that steemit was my addiction, and I realized that my addiction to Steemit is because I want to improve as a writer, and because of the interactivity and also because I am obsessed with having voting power to help my family who are in the same economic case as me.
They all have their reason because they are here in Steemit.

Sort:  

Yeah, real life matters more than Steem though hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45