You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Heart Chakra Got Activated

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful, @in2itiveart. This resonated so deeply,

I had a spiritual awakening to the heart of Jesus Christ, and my heart broke.

The first sign of this, was in church, I would just start crying while singing hymns. Then I would cry at my other meetings where we would close with a prayer. Everywhere I went suddenly I would just start crying - when I saw a beautiful sunset or a flower - Nature made me cry, singing made me cry, praying made me cry...

Just this morning, something similar happened to me. It's been a part of that heart chakra awakening, galactic level.

I know that moldavite is a wonderful healing companion in this. I wear moldavite, too. I wrote a piece about a gorgeous and unique piece that came to me under highly auspicious circumstances.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for sharing-Please share the link!

Here you go!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@intuitivejakob/colorchallenge-moldavite-emerald-gem-of-the-galactic-heart

This piece is quite incredible. Should have you over to have lunch or something! You can see it in person. It is very wonderful.

That would be nice!!’ Call me 7202430545

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45