💚#ColorChallenge📷MOLDAVITE💚Emerald Gem of the Galactic Heart💚

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

moldavite.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

I was inspired by this post on Zoisite by @thekittygirl today and decided to share a rare specimen from my private collection.

In the photo above, you see me holding a spectacular formation of Moldavite.

This crystal is actually a tekktite that formed near the Moldau River Valley (north of Prague, the Czech Republic), as a result of severe meteor showers that happened around 14.7 million years ago.

photo_2018-02-01_16-57-25.jpg

I love to hold this piece.

It is truly exceptional and it has been helping me heal myself in so many ways.

Emerald Gem of the Galactic Heart

The holy grail might mean different things to different people, from the cup of the holy Jesus Christ and Arthurian legends, to many other ideas.

I have read various accounts of groups of people who feel that moldavite was the center stone in the holy grail.

Sangreal

It's a fascinating thing to consider, especially when one knows a bit about moldavite.

(I might do a post later, to expound on some of these ideas.)

photo_2018-02-01_15-54-56.jpg

Metaphysical Properties of Moldavite

A piece of moldavite is known for its ability to help awaken the aspirant to their dynamic soul transformation.

It produces such intense vibrations that even people who aren't "energetically sensitive" often report feeling flushed or warm when they are near these mystical beauties.

They're also known as a healing agent for Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye, & Crown Chakras. They help to bridge and purify these energies, as well as deliver powerful psychic and energetic protection to the wearer.

photo_2018-02-01_16-57-38.jpg

My Precious...

Well, this particular piece is of exceptional quality. In fact, you can not purchase a piece like this one anymore, because it actually belongs in a museum.

Pieces like mine do not leave their origin point anymore, as this is a limited quantity asset and there are very few formed like mine, so they wind up in private colletions and museums.

I was extremely fortunate to find this rarity at Desert Gems in Lakewood, CO. It seems to have been overlooked by people with "sticker-shock"...but alas, much is lost to the untrained witness.

Hope you enjoyed this post and getting a zoom on one of my most favorite "material" things on this Color Challenge, Green Thursday!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

GIF by @malos10

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

rockymountainsteem.png

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gifintuitivejakob smartcash.png
doubleblackstar.jpg

Sort:  

That is stunning. I'm glad you have it! I know you will put it to good use.

Thanks @tarotbyfergus! It's been incredible for me. I have a bizarre way that it all came about that keeps me feeling somehow extremely grounded no matter what is happening around me.

Nice, it found it's way to you 🙏🏽

Thank you so much. It was destined. The way she was returned to me was a whole other story entirely.

Yay, tell us in a next post about this tight Moldavite?

PF 64 Prasmatically Prismatic.jpg

Great image @artzanolino! I will definitely be sharing more about this one, soon!

Here's my follow-up, @artzanolino. We have a living book to portray it all on #BlackMirror now! https://hive.blog/created/gnosis KnoWon burns it alive again #ForKHash

I love moldavite!

Hey @lifeisartsandy! It's a fascinating piece to have. I always have some on me and use it in some of my divination.

Do you have any you like to work with?

I'd be very interested to see some of your tools. Have been enjoying your feed.

What a beautiful piece! Never heard of moldavite before, either

Hey @falseyedols, thanks! Whenever we get together I'll be sure to share some moldavite with you so you can feel it in your hand.

Wanna get together anyway! We have a reschedule we need to plan, yo.

Indeed we do! You still doing something tomorrow for your birthday?

Yes! I am! Hit you up on discord about it.

This post has received a 6.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @intuitivejakob.

Thanks for sharing your story and opening up.

Thanks for sharing your inspiring and informative post!

I haven´t teached myself good enough through the crystal world but I ´m always fascinated about it.

100 % Upvoted, Follow & Resteemed!

your @mynaturebody 🌱

Nice renewal!

Bae concedes

Bacon Seeds.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45