You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Universe Of Abstractions In A World Of Distractions

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the obvious time and thought you put into your posts. You cover a lot of the material that swims through my mind on the regular, and this particular post inspired me to google something and I ended up learning something new...

In your discussion of Big Bang Theory I was reminded of the Eastern philosophy of yin & yang (love the pic you shared). The five aspects of yin-yang relationship are 1. opposition, 2. interdependence, 3. inter-consuming, 4. inter-transforming and 5. infinite divisibility. In this case I am interested in focusing on #4, which roughly amounts to "extreme yin will produce yang and extreme yang will produce yin."

If the Big Bang was an explosion (i.e. expansion, heat, light, energy = yang), before that it must have been intensely contracting, cold, dark, matter ( = yin). I googled "was the Big Bang cold" and discovered there is a theory of just that, suggested by Lemaître! Who knew!

You wrote:

"Everything is compressed and miniaturised, more inter-connection, more compression, less energy use, less matter. Exponential increases in intelligence, we have reached a point of such compression and multi dimensional singularity that the space time continuum inverts and creates a man made black hole that literally sucks us in and then catapults us out of the solar system and into an alternate reality."

More compression makes sense with this theory, and I am baffled with the rest of it. I always imagined that the world (and universe) as we know it would continue turning its material resources into energy and the whole place would just continue to heat up and spread out until it froze over and lost all momentum (#4 above), then starting contracting again until eventually there would be another big bang.

I can see how "space time continuum inverts" could be a manifestation of #4. but you lost me at the black hole. Is this the means by which we could escape the "spinning cycles of time" as you say in your other article? Thereby avoiding another big bang (and this maddening material existence) altogether?

Hope this made sense, thanks again for your insight and time!

Sort:  

Hey @indrasnet No thank you for taking the time to lend your support and leave such a thoughtful reply. Yes the concept of yin-yang & light-dark is a fasinating subject and it's one that got me thinking about how this concept resonates within every molecule and atom in the entire universe. It's plays out within the micro now the macro and equally vast cosmological scales. Your research into the hot and cold aspect and the discovery of a similar theory gives a fascinating insight into the nature of consciousness. For many years I deliberately avoided all ancient wisdoms, philosophies and understandings. Deciding to simply allow my mind free reign to explore the profound questions that pervaded my mind since childhood. After several years of contemplation I began to research these wisdoms and it's fascinating (in a non technical sense) how similar many trains of thought had already run through my mind. Indeed once we find a way to declutter said minds these concepts appear to run throughout the collective psyche of humanity. That's often how I still write, I think of an idea and then backwards research it and look into how other people have also arrived at similar perceptions.

In terms of the compression I wrote about this in far greater detail in the post I've attached below. But basically the inversion creates a kind of black hole/time warp that catapults us into an alternate dimension/reality perhaps even Nirvana. That was where this concept ended but I carried the idea over to this post and theorised that in this instance via the created tear in the space time continuum the physical universe that was expanding outwards inverts or is drawn back in on itself. Thus becoming so compressed that it once again creates the moment of pre big bang singularity which them explodes/expands outwards and starts the prcocess all over again.

I cast my concerns aside for this post but I equally believe that the approaching technological singularity to be that of a trap and our connection to some form of hive mind is a trap. So within this perception, it's not the idea I had when speaking about escaping the spinning cycles of time. I will write about this further so I won't give too much away but this theory very basically relates to finding a profound balance within the collective psyche of humanity. Within this understanding we are then able to move onto the next stage of our collective evolution or ascension. As I say I am going to write a post about this so that's a rudimentary explanation but basically one ascension/transcension is a potential flase promise and the other is a natural evolutionary process that comes from within. Although I'm fully aware that this answer probably poses far more questions than it answers I'm here for the long haul so will be dipping in and out of many of these theories as time moves on. Of ourse that's If time does move on, but that's a theory for another day ;) Thanks again my friend.

I'm building a far larger perspective so due to the time constraints of posts each part is like a piece of a jigsaw. But a jigsaw that will take a long time to finish, although I am trying to write a book to fit it all in :)

1)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/into-the-void-hermes-paradox-and-the-inversion-of-reality
2)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/the-mind-matrix-and-the-rise-of-the-one-world-religion
3)https://steemit.com/philosophy/@perceptualflaws/time-cycles-precession-and-the-schuman-resonance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87