You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you helped a minnow today?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Here are three posts I wrote to help minnows and I send all three out many times a day. I hope they help any minnow who reads this post.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

What is Your Steemit Voting Power and Why Does it Matter?

Minnow tip - Lease Delegated SP ASAP Now is a Good Time Since STEEM is on Sale!

Sort:  

I am most definetely going to read those posts @fitinfun ,but I will confess that I've seen you make your rounds giving people advice left and right, which is why I started to follow you... you are a great example of what a good Steemian is supposed to be like... thank you for being you!

:)

Aw! Thank you so much! I do trawl posts looking for places new people might visit. This is a tough room!

Remember there are only 30 or so whales and many more smaller fish in the steemit sea. We have power if we use it. It may not lead to $1000's per day, but right now, $100's per day is in the reach of all who work hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67