You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2: Abstractions In A World Of Distractions: The Universal Mind & The Complexification Of Infinity

in #philosophy7 years ago

I have many questions. I am a physicist but I am beginning to study Buddhist concepts. I learned to read the chakras and I am in the search to understand why the patterns that are measured with a pendulum are exactly the same as those of two simple harmonics perpendicular

Sort:  

Hey @emily61 sorry but I must have missed your reply. I will not profess to know the answer to that specific question, but the nature of frequency and resonance are interesting subjects ;) .. I will also say that when your eyes begin to open it's the journey that you take to find your answers that is the important thing. Telling is the shortcut to learning and learning the shortcut to knowing. You may be interested in a post I wrote a little while back: https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/adventures-in-inner-space-and-prisons-of-perception

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45