Sort:  

I'm so sick of people abusing this platform for their own selfish reasons without considering the interests of the community. There's a difference between "promoting" your content and spamming peoples' wallets. This is obvious and shouldn't have to be explained, but I've written a post which may help you if you're confused.

People posting meaningful comments doesn't justify your actions. You are spamming people. For you to not understand this is quite concerning, especially when you say you work with @steamcleaners. If a flag is all you'll respond to, that's what I'll do. Don't spam people again.

I've removed my flag. Do not spam people via comments or their wallet. This is unacceptable behavior, and it should not be tolerated by anyone who cares about this platform.

In addition, giving out rewards if people resteem and upvote your post is called vote buying, and it's a practice which has been flagged here for over a year.

Luke, for topics like the one I am into, phylosophy, heavy and time consuming, I think people need a reward and so the reason of the prize.

I will cancel the resteem and upvote rule to prove you and the community what I am blogging for : love for knowledge.

I can notice your red flag reconsideration, thank you for it.

Best regards

Please don't spam again. We have to protect this network. If you want to reward people, buy Steem Power and up vote the comments you feel are valuable.

I just removed the incentive for resteem, but the reward for the best comment it's still there. You deal with me as a spammer ... i hope you will notice soon I am just a fair blogger. Regards

I deal with actions. You spammed. I'm not sure why that's confusing? I'm glad you're not a spammer. I'm disappointed you didn't think what you were doing was spamming. I have no interest in following a blogger who thinks mass sending of messages through the wallet is acceptable behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65