Philosophical discussion panel: The New Updates

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

Philosophical discussion panel is the updated transformation of Conspiracy Discussion panel.

As I mentioned in this post, I feel that "The conspiratorial panel" is too out there: Its not down to earth.

I feel like "philosophical discussion panel" is more down to earth and more warm and fuzzy somehow ;)

I think this will beget greater discussion and topics of discussion.

If you don't know yet, this panel is the next panel to payout money in exchange of attention.

In each episode (im thinking this will be semi-monthly), comments on the discussion at hand will be counted and each comment will win a piece of the liquid STEEM price (if you prefer sbd, let me know and we can have a vote)

The first episode will air on the 26th of january.

I will inform you on the next algorithm of time - post continuum's.

Again,

YOUR ATTENTION IS APPRECIATED.


IMG ,

P.S.

We're building a website; and to make it the best, we need your support.

You can inform yourself on the mission and donate HERE

OR,

Donate bitcoin:

1M7tMEQTwoB24g9iyFYyc9LFHTpkx2m3t2

Donate STEEM:

8826f98dee4fd50d

Donate Monero:

13ee2d80565e5cdff679ef7b21f2ede7dad1168dc8d92761cc5c19cbf3a20b6f

Donate Zcash:

t1gFGa5BuG2uc83evRD9pvYt6CiSvX3bKa3

Sort:  

What's up homie. Scrolling through posts on ancient cultures and came across your page, scrolled down further and was like, hey, that's my art, haha! Live Art piece I painted at Low End Theory back in 2007. It's called 'Knowledge is Power'. Just put up my first post, new to the community, holler if you have any recommendations! PEACE, M1

That''s amazing !

:)

I love the art and I've been using it because I think it indeed captures perfectly the notion that "knowledge is power"

Do you mind if I continue to use it for the panel!

Followed you!

I'm looking for good art for multiple projects I am working on....but I dont have the funds for the expensive art haha

@mearone I'd love to hear you go more into detail about humanities origins.

I'd love to hear posts about the "annunaki" mans creation, the history of man and the history of this solar system and this universe!

hahah let me know if thats too much for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82