UPDATE: Conspiratorial Discussion Panel is now Philosophical Discussion Panel.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

If you haven't heard about this panel, please read our initial post.

Our initial post will be updated and changed as the need arises.

Reasons for the name change

The word "conspiracy", Illicits a false sense of imaginable allowability.
It allows us to imagine that no research has to be done in order to present a hypothesis.

Which leads to the allowability of oneself to post about topics that are not very logical and without proof - because there is this false sense that since even the name of the panel contains the word conspiracy; one can post wild imaginings not at all tailored to truth.

This is where I become honest and tell you that this post , was detrimental to not only my own reputation - but the reputation of steemit.com

I realize now that it is not the best kind of name for a panel as it suggests that one can purposefully post "fake news" without consequence.

Thus, the name change.

I feel like philosophical discussion panel more aligns with what I was trying to do and cuts away all the bullshit of conspiracies.


How do you feel?

Please tell me so we can illicit a discussion.

#onelovetoall

May be you at one with the allness, truth-seekers.


......P.S......Were trying to build a website........

You know,

...... over here

.....Just kidding....

But we ARE building a website; and to make it the best, we need your support.

You can inform yourself on the mission and donate HERE

OR,

Donate bitcoin:

1M7tMEQTwoB24g9iyFYyc9LFHTpkx2m3t2

Donate STEEM:

8826f98dee4fd50d

Donate Monero:

13ee2d80565e5cdff679ef7b21f2ede7dad1168dc8d92761cc5c19cbf3a20b6f

Donate Zcash:

t1gFGa5BuG2uc83evRD9pvYt6CiSvX3bKa3


Img source


BLESSINGS TO YOUR REALITY!

Sort:  

Building a website! I need to learn coding. My best friend is a coder, information systems tech type. I will invite him to join. He has so much knowledge in this area, he will fit perfectly in. And I will just try to be his friend here. That's what I am good at, being a mom and friend. Hostess... people always like coming to dinner or my parties because I try to be a good hostess. So for the website builders I will introduce my bestest guy friend who also enjoys making computer programs and the likes of the technology world. :) a round for everyone if I had drinks to offer you virtually :)

lol....
And how would I be expected to drink them?

In a glass of course. Like a grandma looking antique glass because you know my kitchen be looking like Debbie's. Haha. My your cup runneth over says Duck. image

The Debbie thing is like a pun young women use when older women mock them. Like hey sorry about my tattoos, but Debbie you have dishes you only use once a year and I find that distasteful. Basically, Debbie is the good orderly lady while us youngens be running wild to Debbie's disapproval. It's a thing. People use it. Like bye Felicia. And the duck, well my toddler is obsessed with ducks right now so everything is duck said or duck did. It's a thing in my tiny world! Lol

LOL

My aunt is named Debbie.....though shes not like that.

Is your child in school or are you raising your child yourself?

Lol ..... Research the truth behind the education system!

I have five kids. Four are here every other weekend and one full-time. The boys used to live here full time and I got them to and from school everyday so that's last years schedule. This year seems more relaxed with one of the boys only going four days a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27