You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word 'Magic': The Art of Manipulation and Mind Control

in #philosophy6 years ago

I remember watching a programme once about the nature of our reality and im no scientist here but it kinda concluded that our reality is like a hologram. There were also a bunch of scientific tests where they were doing stuff with atoms and they basically behaved differently when they were being 'watched' I found this all very fascinating. Like what would reality even look like at an atomic level, quite tippy I'd imagine! Did u really dream of a unicorn or Was that just an example either way, I would love one to visit me in my dreams very beautiful and symbolic.

Sort:  

Just an example lol

The double-slit experiment is what you are referring to, and the observation is performed by technology that detects. I looked into this deeply years ago but I'm not too fresh on it. The collapse of the probability into a singular particle path is most likely the result of interaction with larger scale material constructs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47