Does a positive outlook cause more positive experiences or is it a trick of the mind? [Perceptual Filters: Dabbing with a Mage Episode 46]

in #philosophy7 years ago

We all desire to manifest our own reality, and we all wish for good things to happen to us. So are there benefits to maintaining a positive outlook on life?


Sort:  

I definitely believe that we can train our minds to a more positive outlook which can translate into behaving in a more positive way; and yes, without a doubt how we react to "negative" experiences changes their effect on us.

Idk if you cover these kind of topics often, but if you do, I hope you will consider a new tag I am proposing called #humanrelations for posts like this.

see this post: New Tag Campaign - #HumanRelations for more information.

I try to make a post a day, but have been slacking over the past couple weeks lol I will check out your post for sure.

Thank you for your comment, I appreciate the interaction.

it's summer, life beckons :)

Love your words, and you work!
Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64