Embrace the Darkness, it surely won't be going anywhere [What is Shadow work? - Dabbing with a Mage Episode 44]

in #psychology7 years ago

The Sun rises each morning only to cast shadows across the land. Will you walk through them with courage, or blindly ignore their existence?

"Remember, thou that fightest for [thou] liberation, each failure is success, and each sincere attempt wins its reward in time. The holy germs that sprout and grow unseen in the disciple's soul, their stalks wax strong at each new trial, they bend like reeds but never break, nor can they e'er be lost. But when the hour has struck, they blossom forth."
-Blavatsky, "The Voice of Silence"



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Discord Server and become a part of the MinnowsUnite minnow pond to share on the rewards!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus


Sort:  

Lyrically embracing and transmuting my shadows,
Never will I ever find myself so haunted by those.
Synchronicity aligned, existing in a pure positivity,
I may not be a mage, but a wizard I'll always be.
Have you met my woodland wizard buddy @bilbop?
He brings the bass, keeps the time, it don't stop.
Mages and wizards ain't really that different I guess,
Transurfing the waves, cleaning up spiritual mess.

Great minds think alike! love this & I talk about the same things :) @alchemage

HAHAHA!! Nice Intro. I missed this one, post them to my discord Bro. This is too close to my last post. Come play a little game with me. 😏🍄
Love your work! We have a lot in common it would seem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87