A Not So Happy Father's Day: A ritual for forgiveness and release [Dabbing with a Mage episode 125]

in #philosophy6 years ago

Last Sunday was Father's Day in the US, a day where children celebrate their fathers in their lives. My father was not a father, as a father is an individual who raises their child showing them the ways of masculinity (Non-toxic, of course - but that's another topic). I experience great pain during this day every year, and so this year I decided to ritualize the forgiveness and release of the person who helped birth me along with my mother. In today's episode, I explain the ritual that I created and how it works on the mind.



2.jpg

Sigil of Release and Forgiveness Directed to a Specific Individual


unnamed.jpg

Stick Figure "Father"


1.jpg

Prepping to Burn


3.jpg

Ignited Emotions


Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56