You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing all of you Filisteemians :)

in #philippines7 years ago

Thank you, Mark!

How are you?

I remember you from my first few weeks on steemit! ^_- thank you for always being here for me and my friends. What's new with you?
xoxo

Sort:  

I'm actually traveling right now. I'm in Los Angeles, California see my brother and sister. I grew up in LA so I have lots of friends hear. Then on to Portland, Oregon to see my daughter and her family. Then back to Florida.

@ purepinay ,, you always make a post that can arouse my heart. which is complete with your beautiful picture. i really like with your post. i like you.i always follow you.thanks my friend.by, @boyasyie

hi, @boyasyie!

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and for the comment. I really appreciate it. ^_-

Thank you for following, sorry I cannot follow so many people because I have to always check on the people I follow, but I added you to my follow up list, here's the sample:

October List:

  1. @boyasyie IntegratedFarming | History | Culture | Photography | Food | Story | Science

Yes, am a weirrdo nerdy steemian lol

Where you from?

but there is no problem with it. thank you for responding to my comments. I am very happy.

Thank you, that's so much nice of you to say that ^_-
Oh it's my pleasure. I love meeting new friends. It makes me more happy 😊
Am glad you are dropped by, how is steemit life so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51