"By its Gaze"

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends!!!

I would like to introduce to you guys my new hobby, this perhaps the other side of my personality, aside from writing poems I also like to take photos, specially animals. For that I share to you guys my 1st Album which I've taken in this past week.. using #samsunggalaxyS7edge please leave a comment and tips on how to develop my photography,

Short explanation for the title, I named it "By its Gaze"

Because I was amuse on how we came up on having this photos, It is not just my persistent in taking the shots but also the subject it self. The thing is every time I'm about to take photos they literally stare in my lenses for a short period of time and eventualy swim away, In that single moment I can see their gaze which conveys a hundreds of meaning which we can see just by looking in their eyes.

For that I enjoyed taking photos, so I can prolong and contemplate in that GAZE :)

I thank you guys in advance for your criticism.,.,. :) :p

7.jpg

6.jpg

1.jpg

10.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

8.jpg

5.jpg

9.jpg

2.jpg

GOD BLESS US ALL

nowiknow17.png

Sort:  


Hello @nowiknow17!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

ohhh I see thanks for the infornation..

Hello.😊

Congratulations @nowiknow17, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord


Welcome to Steem @nowiknow17.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @nowiknow17!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Congratulations @nowiknow17! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow I love your photos and most specially I love fish.. I do have some fish at home too.. love this post.. keep it up.. keep steeming!!

wow thank you for that inspiring comment.,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34