American Food?(^。^)

in #philippines7 years ago

Good Morning!

I love food, who doesn't? (^_-)

As a little beastly scavenger I am. I adore American Foods. Let it be a big juicy steak to a simple yet delectable sunny side up.

Here in the Philippines, various foods from different culture coexist like MAHGEK!!

In this image, I have ordered...yes!! a baked pork ribs topped with barbeque sauce, grilled corn, and gravy-licious mash potatos. What a delight!!
Though, this food is common in North America, this is also popular in Asian Countries, like good old Philippines. (ㆁωㆁ*)

IMG_20170627_230009_254.jpg

IMG_20170627_230009_255.jpg

What is your favorite food?

Nekochan。

Sort:  

Hi, kissnekomimi! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

I like to eat a lot of steak. Haha

Hey!! Me tooooo!! (≧▽≦)

Great post. All the way from the philippines! You earna follower and a voter too.

Thank you very much, kind sir! ^_^

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations @kissnekomimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44