mother knows best.-poem-(i love you mom)hope you love it guys.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

"Mothers knows Best"

i've been with you since before your birth
i'll stand by your side, a love that's always be there
waiting for the final moment you enter my world

that no one can explain,its is made of deep devotion,
sacrifice and pain,it is endless, unselfish
and enduring come what may

for nothing can destroy or take that love away.
a never ending gift, packaged from the heaven with special
care,there no other love in which you can compare.

our tie that binds and bond,can never be broken,
that branded in our hearts,even words aren't spoken.
this precious gift God had given to me,

my love is unconditional and forever.
i will always sent help and guide
your way when you need me because

"Mothers Knows Best."


Orig poem @dontryme2 copyright 2017 @steeemit.com
source image:google image.
this poem is dedicated to [email protected]
Kindly upvote and follow my post..

love to hear your comment..



Sort:  

Such beautiful words my dear!!!

thank you @jaynie, and thanks also for your support..its a pleasure to share it with you.we are all have a mother..i wrote this poem because i miss my mother so much..want to hug her so tight..

it was truly beautiful!

thank you..jaynie..love your comment.

only a pleasure xxx

great content! and thanks again for following!

@faustino,thanks for the support..i love to wrote when people appreciated my poetry..

Lovely poem and hits the truth in those words. I am closest with my mother in my family and know the feeling as she is just amazing!

@thegoliath thanks for the lovely comment..

i loved your poem

thanks@malos10

Good luck my friend 👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84