Entry Challenge to @surpassinggoogle Steemit Untalented Contest "Who Am I"

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

I hope this post makes it to the contest. It was just recent when I found out about this contest. I saw couple of post submitted to this contest and it gives lit to my burning desire to excel in writing and in this industry. Not just about earning but also the essence of sharing.

"Each of us has a vision of good and of evil. We have to encourage people to move towards what they think is good... Everyone has his own idea of good and evil and must choose to follow the good and fight evil as he conceives them. That would be enough to make the world a better place." - Pope Francis

Read more at: https://goo.gl/wbsdi3

I'm Dante Noe Raquel II, who lives in Davao City, Philippines. Don't ask about my age since I always received a 5 years old younger than my age comments hehehehehehe. Plus, I'm not available however still can mingle hahahaha. I met my lovely, caring however sophisticated partner and with her created the most precious gift outcome of our love.20170128_125621.jpg

I'm a freelance VA (virtual assistant) with various niches. I did some article writing job, product listing data entry, seo and so much more. However, this niches is not in particular carrier. I always end up with general VA. I also took part time job as a real estate agent. Was blessed with quite significant sales and grew a team.

21733360_456937744699724_1653084437_n.jpg

As a freelance, you always found yourself hanging with income. However, I make to the point at least to have many source as I can handle. One good friend pastor, Pastor Alex thought me how "pillars of income" could mean for surviving. He thought me that a single form of income my rock your entire savings if emergencies occur. He started to show me how significant to have many source of income. A passive way that might give you the financial freedom you needed or dream off. DSC09865.JPG

That's when I started to zero-in my potentials. Ever since, friendliness is one of my great asset. I really love mingling with others. Regardless of there status, age and culture. I kindle a light within me, that somehow motivational and inspiring events encourages me to do the same to others and that's how my friend I keep on posting motivational quotes, videos and insights in my daily blog. PURSUE.jpg

If you knew what you are from birth to death, life is meaningless. If you already knew, you're like a seed that commonly grow a tree however, what's in between. Its called process. Pursuing things in life makes you think it is significant and worth but the process makes it more profound.

Together with my friend @aace234, I humbly end this story and leave a little bit of a original quote from me.

"Great things can be appreciated when you have a grateful heart"

STEEMPH-FOOTERS.png

Sort:  

Congrats for receiving an award. I voted up.

New Roll Call is here.
https://steemit.com/philippines/@yehey/teamphilippines-roll-call-46-oct-8

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you @reported for dropping by.
@originalworks hope you mind to drop by too.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you for dropping by @cryptohustlin.
Upvoted, followed and resteem
@dante01

True that better not to rely on a single income. :)

Thanks for dropping by. and yes it was real deal lesson.
God bless!

Thank you very much for sharing and entering @surpassinggoogle 's steemits untalented and sharing your story. Yes it is true it is very nice to have other sources of income. If an emergency or something bad happens we can still be financially stable.

Congratulations, I have picked your post as the 3rd top post from the top 20 and have recieved my upvote as stated here:
https://steemit.com/philippines/@vallesleoruther/top-20-commented-posts-using-philippines-tag-version-2

WOW! speechless...
Thanks a lot @vallesleoruther
Following you bro!
God bless

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dante01 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40