You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Thank you from my heart Sir @benjojo for all the support, encouragement, and kind words that you had given me.
I believe that each of us have a fate in life that we have to live through. We do not know the things that God is doing for us may it be hard for us or not but the sum total for all of us all will be good in the end.
I may inspire others and I am so happy with that and I will just continue on with my life so that others will see that theirs is to cherish and treasure simply because we cannot simply buy a normal life.
May God Bless you and Keep you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66