You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Endocrinologist Visit Did Not End Up Good

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

I think about you often @cryptopie. I think you may be one of the bravest souls i've ever heard about. I learn from you that I am a coward and yet you inspire me to be better. I wish your life could have been less brutally challenging. It may be no comfort at all, coming from someone who has no true understanding of the challenges you have faced, but I believe all existence has meaning and purpose. The only thing that makes sense to me is that we are all one and once we leave these bodies, we join together and share in each other's experiences. Every tragedy and happiness will become as if each of us had experienced all of it. Your journey of pain and courage will become my journey of pain and courage.....and my journey will become yours.

Sort:  

Thank you from my heart Sir @benjojo for all the support, encouragement, and kind words that you had given me.
I believe that each of us have a fate in life that we have to live through. We do not know the things that God is doing for us may it be hard for us or not but the sum total for all of us all will be good in the end.
I may inspire others and I am so happy with that and I will just continue on with my life so that others will see that theirs is to cherish and treasure simply because we cannot simply buy a normal life.
May God Bless you and Keep you.

You right mate.

awww that was such a sweet comment @benjojo. @cryptopie, I feel the same, you so strong and brave and more of us need to be like you! I love how you always try to stay positive and that you keep your chin up! Amazing. Will keep cheering you on.

This is beautiful, @benjojo. ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67