Visit Philippines: Diving in Anilao, Batangas

Just wanted to share a little fun clip I made earlier in the year during my annual trip around the Philippines. I always love being around the oceans or water as it always gives me a calming feeling and also one of my most commonly used elements in my personal photography.

Here we are diving in Anilao, Batangas in the Mabini area.
We travelled 4 hours on bus from Cubao to Batangas Town Proper and caught a jeepney into Mabini town followed by tricyle and found some accomodation before joining in a dive in the morning with some friends.
We did 3 dives that day and inbetween photographing I took some videos with my Canon 5DmIII and Samsung S7 and used the GoPro Quik app to combine the footage to create this video.
Hope you like it.

Sort:  

It's amazing! i love oceans too especially here in the Philippines. Someday, i want to experience diving , because i have never tried it even once. It's a wonderful video :) It's more fun in the Philippines :)

Cool video. I have only dived once and it was a lot of fun. Can't wait to do it again.

Thanks @angrysage It becomes addictive and calming once the basic techniques especially breathing and bouyancy becomes second nature.

I'm in this place. Anilao is in the Municipality of Mabini, province of Batangas, in the Philippines.
Come and visit our country, visit Anilao.

WOW, really cool video! I like nature, as you do. :) Look my new a story https://steemit.com/nature/@edith1990/exhibition-of-water-pictures-my-visit
Greeting from Croatia

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48