Apparently, October is Temp Tatts Month For Me 😆

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Haven't been able to post anything for a few days. Guess what I've been doing that's art related? 😄

Tan ta na naaaan!



Yeah I Still Do Custom Temporary Tattoos

Ahuh, that's right I make custom temporary tattoos. 😄 Just a side thing while there aren't any condo or townhouse clients needing assistance in buying properties.

Started doing this back in 2016 when I sold my doodles and art individually as a temp tatt. These days I don't go to bazaars and such so I can only do bulk custom orders.

Here's an Instagram post of the stuff I did and sold back in 2016.




What do you think? Hehe. I only use pens to doodle then I take pics and edit them for printing. My old laptop was slow and hard to use by that time so going old school and using my phone and various apps was the only way to go.

Eventually I slowed down in selling/promoting this service cause I did a double job stint in late 2017 and then I spent 2018 writing and resting because I got exhausted. 😂

Late 2018 I went back into real estate because hey why not? Suddenly I had a buyer for The Residences at The Westin Manila Sonata Place so I went ahead and assisted them of course! The process was bumpy at the start but went smoothly afterwards. Thank you Lord! You're the best! 🙏

Haven't left the property selling career 'til now so art has clearly taken a back seat. I still make doodles from time to time. I can just do it anytime I want to anyway. Hehe.

So going back, I got two new custom temp tatts order recently:


Somehow I just post proof of delivery because I rarely get to post stuff on my art accts anyway. 😁



This one is ready for pick up tomorrow. Hehehe.


Usually I get more orders during summer, now it's the rainy season but I'm getting orders haha. Really thankful I'm getting inquiries via Facebook even when I'm not posting about and/or promoting it.

And then today out of the blue I got another inquiry! Thank you Lord! 🙏

I got 3 orders so far this month and one more coming up! 😆




Something Funny

Actually it's funny how when I'm working on posting real estate stuff online, people would suddenly inquire about the custom temp tatts. It's already happened twice this month. Hmmm. I think maybe the universe is telling me something. 😂

I mean, I was busy researching on a new property I would post about and "ding!" I heard that message notification. Turns out someone is asking for a price quote of temp tatts. Of course I answer it ASAP because that's immediate money coming in. Come on. 😄 Priorities priorities! 😂 Nevermind if my research and thought process flow got interrupted. I went ahead and had a chat conversation going until it ended. Haha.

Anyway after I provided the details of their inquiry I went back to working on the Japanese luxury villa and townhouse post. Hehehe.


It looks green in the pic but it's snowy there now. Haha. Read about it here.

Also, since I noticed that funny thing, I just informed my past temp tatts customers that I'm also a real estate agent so if they are looking for properties they at least know I can help them out too. 😄

Why not hit two birds with one stone right? Hehehe.

So how about you? Is your October going well? Anything art related going on in your life?

XOXO,
@artgirl


Tempt tatts images are mine.


fzo8b444e7.jpg

@Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist & online seller. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.05% upvote from us for your 345 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.587 which ranks you at #6371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Correction, it's not snowy there now because I saw some recent photos showing autumn colors. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62