Introducing Myself

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello. Good day co-steemians😊 I would like to thank Steemit for giving this opportunity to me.😉

I am Jullie Ann Belino. I am 18 years old. I am from Lemery, Batangas and I am studying in Rizal College of Taal. I am 3rd year college taking up Business Administration major in Financial Management. One year to go and I am going to be an entreprenuer. I feel so excited and nervous. Excited because finally after many years of studying, work and reality is waitng for me. And feel nervous also because I know adjusting to the new surroundings and people that im going to work with is not easy what i think and others says. But I know I can do that. Things will work because i want to. Nothing can destroy the determination that i have to help my family. So steemit, stay put. Days are passing. Just wait. And you will have one ENTREPRENEUR MEMBER in this site.
Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Eh how else are you going to welcome new users to steemit? It is all the same welcome note... copy and paste for a simple welcome can't be too much to be considered as a spam.. It is a way of welcoming new comers.


Welcome to Steemit @annbelino!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @annbelino! It's nice to see you here!

very warm welcome to steemit @annbelino. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello welcome friend. Nice to be with.

Welcome, Jullie! Great to have you here, friend :) Have a great time here on Steemit! Followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-) Have a good time here! Upvoted

Welcome to Steemit @annbelino :)

Hi @annbelino, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524351132-824966

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65