My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (29/06 to 05/07)

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source

Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @carlo84 who brings us this time an excellent publication about the strategies we can use to keep our business afloat, starting of course with the digital part that in these times it is indispensable to work from technology. Customers today do not want to leave home for that reason it is important to create strategies or tools to reach them in the best way. If you want to visit his publication here I leave you his link:

What strategies can we apply so that our business can survive in these critical times?

image.png

In second place we have our friend @ojerinde who in this opportunity does not talk about the changes at the transport level due to the Covid 19. How has all this affected our lives and the way we move around, with an emphasis on air transport, will the airlines return to work as before or will they continue to lose flights and profits? Here is their link for you to visit:

The effect of Covid-19 on the Future of Transportation

image.png

Last but not least we have our friend @janettyanez who brings us a very interesting topic, KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT, a very important topic in my opinion since it tells us what those advantages are when implementing it, it is an excellent tool for our business, our company and our work staff. I believe that acquiring new knowledge is never too much and if we can then transmit it we would be helping other people. Here I leave you its link so that you can visit it:

Knowledge Management and organization

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

You can get more information about each of our community members by clicking Here

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

It's always a good thing when people get together to help others and elicit positive change in the world. The hero we wait for to come and save us will never come unless we become that hero!

You're absolutely right, buddy! Thanks for commenting!

Hi @franyeligonzalez
Thanks for the mention and distinction, I really feel excited to be considered in your Top 3.
Many successes and a big hug from a distance.

He he he hello friend!! You're welcome, you do very good publications! Greetings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40