My Mr cat to participate in Weekly Petshots Contest #1

in #petshots6 years ago

Hey, guys! @gabeboy organized a new competition for animal lovers. Many of us have Pets. This is a good opportunity to share photos of our Pets. The details of the contest Can be found at the link: https://steemit.com/petshots/@gabeboy/weekly-petshots-contest-1


IMG_20161206_115611.jpg



This is my Mr. cat. He is a blue-eyed blond with a kind character. His name is Yeti. He has a twin sister, but they're not exactly alike. At all in our house live three representative family cat-like. We love them very much and take care of them very much. I hope that through this competition I will introduce you to them.

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Sweet cat. Good night Marina

Thanks Goran :) I see that You too all in work:). Monday is always a difficult day. I hope that the week will be successful for You :)

wow..what a beautiful cat dear friend @madlenfox ,,, i love cat,,, cat is my favorite animal,,,thank you @madlenfox for sharing with us,,,,

My Baby is here now having fun jumping around on my chair.

It is very fun. They're all very funny. :)

Yes, I prefer cats.

Adorable!. That clean look on his eyes that's what I like most of animals, they are so innocent and trust. Are angels on this life.
Thanks for sharing and good luck for the contest ;)

They're very sincere. They do not know how to pretend. If they love, it's a very devoted love. thank you!

Thanks contest for this animal sharing.... i like this cat.
keep it up dear friend.... resteemit done

I am very glad to see you again. Thank you for Your support :)

Most welcome dear friend

Thank you very much dear friend @madlenfox for sharing your pet, congratulations is very beautiful.
I wish you a prosperous week

Thanks @jlufer for your kind wishes :)

WOW! Your cat is really cute. I look forward to seeing all of your cats very soon!

Good luck for the contest. Happy Valentine's Day! ;)

Thank you, all the best for You too :)

You're welcome! Wishing you all the best! ;)

Yes, this is a fun little family living with us for over three years. But they give us a huge positive and it is very valuable for us. Thank You!

Your Mr. Cat looks like a serious contender, @madlenfox ;)

he tried very hard to make a pleasant impression :) , thank you, @lighteye !

What a pretty))) Success in the contest!

Thank You, Inna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61