You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worms make great pets!

in #petshots7 years ago

Why do I feel like I've just read the script for a weekend infomercial? :)

Hilarious, fact-packed and I've never known as much about worms as I do now.

I am a little envious of your magic worms because all my magic worms ever did was turn into sticks and trash and occasionally someone else's abandoned line.

Sort:  

hmm I might need to turn Uncle Jim on to the idea of selling "magic" worms.

  • with the proper marketing he might get 10x his normal asking price! haha

Hmm thinking out loud here...
Maybe being able to turn themselves into sticks is more proof they are magicians.

  • When you say sticks... do you think they might work as biodegradable toothpicks???
    • 😂 Just thinking out loud...

I'm sure with the branches my worms turned into you could probably produce hundreds of toothpicks. Maybe more! :)

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhh!

  • I was picturing dried out worm "sticks"
    • You're talking about how sometimes it's a good idea to cast it in a big ol' tree, so we can practice our patience...
      • gotcha! haha

So, that's what I was doing. Practicing my patience. Maybe I need to go try some "fishing" again, then.

Actually, branches in the trees or branches blown into the stream. I'm equal opportunity that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54